top of page
Search
  • laipaconvapers

Nude Filipina In Shower



The agent in Singapore was cruel. I had to take off all my clothes and was totally nude. They were checking to see if I had hidden money. I was wearing a head scarf. They took it and threw it away. They hit me and kicked me with boots. They asked if I brought anything from Indonesia. They took 50,000 rupiah I had. There were three other girls with me. This was happening in front of them. Only those of us from Indonesia experienced this [treatment]. I had bruises on my head and arms. The employer found out when I went to her home. She asked me to go to the police. I said it didn't matter because God will punish them. They were Indonesian agents in Singapore from my hometown.




Nude Filipina In Shower




If I clean, if I finish, [my employer] says it's not clean. I have to repeat the work. So I finish my work only at nighttime.... I mop at 9 p.m. and then I sweep. At 10 p.m. I shower. She gives me only ten minutes to shower and wash my clothes. She scolds me and gets very angry if I take longer. Then I massage her for one or two hours.... At 1:30 a.m. I sleep. If I'm not finished, [my employer] says I can't sleep. Sometimes I don't eat lunch.... My friend asks me through the window, "why are you taking dinner so late at 11 p.m.?" Because I am so busy. I have no break or rest. 2ff7e9595c


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page